Skip to Content

About Us

  • Leadership Boards

Leadership Boards

Auxiliaries Board

Susan Feldman, President
Lani Mobius, Vice President
Phyllis Stark, Representative to Hospital Board
Lynnette Anderson, Representative to Foundation Board
Brenda McCallon, Secretary/Treasurer
Lani Mobius and Lynnette Anderson (Past President), Governance Chairs
Lisa Antush
Barbel Kappes
Patty Murphy
Isa Nelson

Physician Partner Advisory Council               

Dr. Ronnier Aviles, Cardiology
Dr. Robert Binford, Cardiac Surgery
Dr. James Butrynski, Medical Oncology
Dr. Abhineet Chowdhary, Neurosurgery
Dr. Richard Clarfeld, Breast Surgery
Dr. William Crenshaw, Interventional Radiology
Dr. Kristi Harrington, Breast Surgery
Dr. J. Alan Heywood, Cardiology
Dr. David Knoepfler, Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Kelan Koenig, Behavioral Health
Dr. James Leggett, Cardiology
Dr. Stephen Marshall, Emergency Department
Dr. Jen Mills, Hospitalist-Palliative Care
Dr. David Nelson, Cardiac Surgery
Dr. John R. Nelson, Medical Director
Dr. Neal Perlmutter, Cardiology
Dr. Tara Reimers, Anesthesia
Dr. Derek Rodrigues, Cardiology
Dr. Scott Shih, Anesthesia
Dr. Hank Williams, Geriatrics, Bellevue Medical Partners


Foundation Board

Jason Thompson, Chair
David Goldstein, Treasurer
Ted Herb, Past Chair
Tiffany Koenig, Secretary
J. Michael MarshPresident & CEO
Molly Stearns, Executive Director

Pauline Bach
Brittany Barker
Merrill Behnke
Lauren Bennett
Rachelle Bouchand, Pulse! Representative to the Board
Sarah Doud
Patty Edwards
York Harris
David Knoepfler, MD
Dan Kwon
Warren Michelsen
Steve Nicholes
Tara Reimers, MD
 Lynnette Anderson, Auxiliary Representative
Julie Sun
Jeff Wilcox
T.J. Woosley

Contact the Foundation

By e-mail

By phone: 425-688-5525

By mail: 1035 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

Receive Foundation Updates